6774
6,774 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6774:
2 × 3 × 1129
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6774 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6774
  • Cardinal: 6774 can be written as Six thousand, seven hundred seventy-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.774 × 103
Factors of 6774
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6774 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6774/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6774 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6774/
Keywords: Divisors of 6774, math, Factors of 6774, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6774, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, seven hundred seventy-four.